In this lesson, we will confirm your contact information. These details are used and must be confirmed/checked in order for the system to contact you at the specified milestones. For example, when a customer makes a reservation/order.
- Head to the left of the Top Menu and select My Account
- By default, you will be sent to the My Profile tab
- Use this section to confirm your account information.
- If any area needs to be changed, you can do so by selecting the relevant field.
- Once finished, remember to save (top right).
(Click on the image to enlarge)
Lesson 4 - Confirm your Logo and Branding